Donkey Kong Country 3 Remix Album Now Available

The clever, musically inclined fellows at Ocremix have finally completed their latest album, Donkey Kong Country 3: Double the Trouble!. It includes remixes for every single track featured in both the SNES and Game Boy Advance versions of the game. David Wise, the original composer of the Donkey Kong Country series, collaborated on the project as well as some remixes from Robin Beanland and Eveline Novakovic. You can download the entire album–for FREE, mind you–here at the official website.